Persian
Members of the Board of Directors

  Prof. Reza Faraji-Dana                    Member and Chair of The Board

                Professor, School of Electrical and Computer Enginering, University of Tehran

                Email: reza@ut.ac.ir

 

   Prof. Ali Ashrafizadeh                    Member and Vice Chair of The Board

              Professor, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, K. N. Toosi University of Technology

              Email: ashrafizadeh@kntu.ac.ir

 

  Prof. Hossein Memarian                  Member of The Board and Treasurer

             Professor, School of Mining Engineering, University of Tehran

             Email: memarian@ut.ac.ir

 

  Prof. Saeed Sohrab Pour                  Member of The Board

           Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sharif University of Technology

           Email:saeed@sharif.ir 

 

                       Prof. Ali Meghdari                                Member of The Board

              Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Sharif University of Technology

             Email: meghdari@shrif.edu

 

                       Prof. Mahmoud Kamarei                    Member of The Board

             Professor, School of Electrical and Computer Enginering, University of Tehran

             Email: kamarei@ut.ac.ir

 

                       Dr. Melody Khadem Sameni               Member of The Board

            Assistant Professor, School of Railway Engineering, Iran University of Science and Technology

            Email: sameni@iust.ac.ir

 

                    Eng. Hossein Sassani                           Alternate Member of The Board

           Organizational Architect

           Email: seyhoon@gmail.com

 

                   Prof. Mahmoud Mousavi Mashhadi         Alternate Member of The Board 

           Professor (Retired), School of Mechanical Engineering, University of Tehran

           Email: mmosavi@ut.ac.ir

 

                   Prof. Jafar Towfighi                                  Main Controller

            Professor, School of Chemical Engineering, Tarbiat Modares University

            Email: towfighi@modares.ac.ir

 

                    Prof. Abbas Bazargan                             Main Controller

           Professor, Faculty of Psychology and Educational Sciences, University of Tehran

             Email: abazarga@ut.ac.ir

 

 

                    Eng. Masoud Yahyaee                            Alternate Controller

          

             Email: mys64me@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 


استعلام وضعیت عضویت
SiteAllRightsReserved